top of page
  • Writer's pictureTatiana Terrazas

Summer in Winter

Updated: Apr 27, 2019

Keep your summer clothes on hand in the winter!


Cold weather has officially hit the midwest, Sweater Season is here! Usually I just grab a sweater, throw on jeans with my favorite booties and hit the road. One day I was just staring at my closet thinking of how sick I am of wearing jeans and sweaters everyday. I stared at my jumpsuits and rompers wishing it was summer. I really wish I could wear a jumpsuit now, maybe throw one on with a cardigan? No.... I ended up putting on a black long sleeve and I grabbed this jumpsuit from Forever 21 and threw it over. Paired it with a bold red purse from target and fell in love!

You can throw a jumpsuit over or under your sweater if you want to wear your summer outfits in the winter. This is so simple and easy I cannot believe I hadn't thought of it before! Remember try to get creative with your summer clothes, throw on a cardigan or a sweater with some accessories and stay warm!! But don't forget to have a game plan for using the bathroom!






Don't wear your summer clothes only in the summer!


0 comments
bottom of page