top of page
  • Writer's pictureTatiana Terrazas

Braided rose

Updated: Apr 27, 2019

Easy dutch braids into a bun for days when your hair isn't cooperating.



When I was younger I taught myself how to braid from watching youtube videos. Since then my skills have improved. I love braiding and everyone comes to me when they want some pretty braids done. Braiding on someone else is easy but when it comes to yourself, man, is that an arm workout. On this particular day when we were shooting it was pretty windy out, and my thin curly hair was not cooperating so I decided to go with some dutch braids. If you're unfamiliar with dutch braids they're the opposite of french, instead of pulling under you pull over. I highly recommend teaching yourself how to braid and if you ever want to make your braids look thicker add in some extensions! I will be doing a post all about braids sometime in the near future!

0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page